Oak Knoll Winery
29700 SW Burkhalter Road
Hillsboro, OR 97123 USA
Phone: (503) 648-8198
Toll Free: (800) 625-5665
Fax: (503) 648-3377
E-Mail: info@oakknollwinery.com

Office Hours:

8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. PST
Monday through Friday.

Tasting Room Hours:
May to September
11 a.m. to 6 p.m.
(Monday-Friday)
11 a.m. to 5 p.m.
(Saturday-Sunday)

October to April
11am to 5 p.m. (Open Daily)

We are closed on New Year’s Day,
Easter, Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve,
and Christmas Day.

Our Staff

Greg Lint Jeff Herinckx
Greg Lint – glint@oakknollwinery.com
President – Learn More
Jeff Herinckx – jeffh@oakknollwinery.com
Winemaker – Learn More
Philip Ballarche Kim Kolb
Philip Ballarche – philipb@oakknollwinery
Northwest Sales Director – Learn More
Kim Kolb – kim@oakknollwinery.com
Tasting Room/Wine Club Manager – Learn More
John "Ike" Davis Stephanie Hammond
John “Ike” Davis – ike@oakknollwinery.com
Warehouse/Cellar Master – Learn More
Stephanie Hammond – shammond@oakknollwinery.com
Accounting/Administration Director – Learn More
Lucee Moxie
Lucee – lucee@oakknollwinery.com
Diva of Pet Relations and Human Attention
Moxie – moxie@oakknollwinery.com
Official Greeter and Critter Catcher

Click here for Oak Knoll Winery Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy